The STEP Cayman Council is made up of the following professionals from the Cayman Islands trust and private client community. We are extremely lucky to have such experienced and world-renowned experts as part of our world-class community.

Tamara Corbin


Maxine Bodden

Deputy Chair

Robert Mack

Head of Sponsorship Committee

Andrew Miller

Co-Head of Legislative Committee

Carlos de Serpa Pimentel

Co-Head of Legislative Committee

Bernadette Carey

Head of Communications and Marketing Committee

Anthony Partridge

Head of Education Committee

Lucy Diggle

Council Member

Robert Lindley

Council Member